Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 342 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 10/06/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."
5 Star Rating
Sid Klebenoff from 10/29/2021:
"The guys were pleasant and l am very pleased with gnb.abf very progessional"
5 Star Rating
theresa rivera from 11/01/2021:
"I was recommended here by a friend. I love these guys. So professional very respectful. All other places I've been to wanted to take advantage because I'm a female and treated me like I didn't know no better. NOT THIS PLACE!!!! I FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND TRUST THEM WITH MY CAR!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THE LAST DETAIL!!!! WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THIS PLACE IS THEY TAKE COMPUTERIZED PICTURES OF YOUR CAR. ALEX IS GREAT AND ALL THE OTHER WORKERS ARE JUST PHENOMENAL!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EXISTING!!!!!"
4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jaime Salazar from flushing on 12/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"Good"
5 Star Rating
Borce from on 11/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best place"

"The best place for your vehicle"
5 Star Rating
Big R from on 11/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They’re very honest and knowledgeable about their work and prices!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best"
5 Star Rating
Spiros Argyros from on 11/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They are great in there work"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"GNB very reliable. Quality work."
5 Star Rating
George Rivera from jackson heights on 10/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional and quality service"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Definitely"

"Definitely"
5 Star Rating
Joe Baez from on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"great job"
5 Star Rating
Steve from jackson heights on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Infiniti Q45 and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"I wouldn't go anywhere else to get my car fixed"