Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 342 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 10/06/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."
5 Star Rating
Sid Klebenoff from 10/29/2021:
"The guys were pleasant and l am very pleased with gnb.abf very progessional"
5 Star Rating
theresa rivera from 11/01/2021:
"I was recommended here by a friend. I love these guys. So professional very respectful. All other places I've been to wanted to take advantage because I'm a female and treated me like I didn't know no better. NOT THIS PLACE!!!! I FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND TRUST THEM WITH MY CAR!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THE LAST DETAIL!!!! WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THIS PLACE IS THEY TAKE COMPUTERIZED PICTURES OF YOUR CAR. ALEX IS GREAT AND ALL THE OTHER WORKERS ARE JUST PHENOMENAL!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EXISTING!!!!!"
4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Charles Moss from jackson heights on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"This is the most personable, professional crew there is. From Alex who takes the calls and makes the appointments to Joe and Chris who review the work done to Miguel who is one of the mechanics. This is a top notch shop and I have recommended them to my relatives and friends. They are the best shop around!!!"
5 Star Rating
Sandy from on 3/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Customer service is excellent. They diagnose & repair the problems. I am always confident that my car is in perfect condition."
5 Star Rating
Hank Stebel from jackson heights on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very good customer and quality of service. GNB has alway been very courteous as we’ll paying attention to details with our vehicle. Have been a customer there for about fifteen or more years."
5 Star Rating
S Freid from new york on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Passat Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very helpful and honest."
5 Star Rating
Robert Smith from woodside on 2/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"The Best and Fast!"
5 Star Rating
Felton Harris from east elmhurst on 1/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Recommend highly."
5 Star Rating
JoAnn Mariano from new york on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Terrific"

"They’re terrific!!!"
5 Star Rating
K hendrickson from east elmhurst on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Professional, quality and great customer service"
5 Star Rating
Domingo Delvalle from east elmhurst on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"The guys are great answer the phone call and kept me updated on everything thanks good job"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"