Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Charles Lovell Moss from jackson heights on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"The quality of work is beyond reproach. They pay so much attention to detail words cannot explain it all. They cover your initial request, then make sure there are no other lingering problems that make occur later. Their customer service is over the top. They are courteous, professional and upfront with their explanations. Always a delight."
5 star rating
Luis Sarmiento from deer park on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I would tell them that it’s the best service"
5 star rating
Mark Lowey from on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"They find the problem and solve it!"
5 star rating
Luanne Rozran from astoria on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"They are kind and thorough . I would trust them."
5 star rating
Alfredo Martinez from long island city on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Good Place"

"Good place 5 stars"
5 star rating
Teresita Castillo from jackson heights on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Very good people and trustworthy. Please make an appt. to see them. I asked that the tires be rotated, but when they checked them, they found the good tires were up front and they were fine. I appreciated the honesty. And afterwards they showed me pictures they took of the car parts before the work was done, so I could see that it was needed, and I appreciated seeing that! No one has ever done that before! Alex very good front man and helpful! I drove the car around after I left, and it rode very smoothly and nicely. Thnx guys!!!"
5 star rating
Steven Pfisterer from massapequa on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen CC and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent customer service and quality of work."
5 star rating
edward from east elmhurst on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"excelente"
5 star rating
N. Rubi from jackson hiegts on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The quality of work & service is always top notch. Always thankful of GNB."
5 star rating
Cindy Roberts from jackson heights on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and staff"

Reviews from Google