Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Charles Moss from jackson heights on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"This is the most personable, professional crew there is. From Alex who takes the calls and makes the appointments to Joe and Chris who review the work done to Miguel who is one of the mechanics. This is a top notch shop and I have recommended them to my relatives and friends. They are the best shop around!!!"
5 star rating
Sandy from on 3/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Customer service is excellent. They diagnose & repair the problems. I am always confident that my car is in perfect condition."
5 star rating
Hank Stebel from jackson heights on 2/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very good customer and quality of service. GNB has alway been very courteous as we’ll paying attention to details with our vehicle. Have been a customer there for about fifteen or more years."
5 star rating
S Freid from new york on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Passat Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very helpful and honest."
5 star rating
Robert Smith from woodside on 2/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"The Best and Fast!"
5 star rating
Felton Harris from east elmhurst on 1/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Recommend highly."
5 star rating
JoAnn Mariano from new york on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Terrific"

"They’re terrific!!!"
5 star rating
K hendrickson from east elmhurst on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Professional, quality and great customer service"
5 star rating
Domingo Delvalle from east elmhurst on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"The guys are great answer the phone call and kept me updated on everything thanks good job"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"

Reviews from Google