Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 327 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Amado Sierra from astoria on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"These guys are the best I trust them 100% with my car when ever I bring it in. Me, my parents, my wife, and I’m laws all bring our cars here."
5 Star Rating
Stephan Montalbo from on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"the BEST"

"Been using them for decades Yes I said decades The are the BEST"
5 Star Rating
Lucy Henriquez from astoria on 7/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They’re very thorough and believe in preventing problems before they get too costly. My car was very sluggish; now it’s purring like a cat, stretching its legs!"
5 Star Rating
Diana Boluarte from on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Of course!!! Definitely the best service given. I would tell all my friends."
5 Star Rating
Saundra from on 6/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and polite workers."
5 Star Rating
Rachid Kouba from rego park on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"To go there."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very best"

"The very best Mechanics and service"
5 Star Rating
Max from on 5/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and customer experience"
5 Star Rating
Cathy Evans from astoria on 5/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service & customer care, attention to detailing the issues & patient when asking questions about the repairs needed. I feel safer driving my car now. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
ALFREDO Raimondo from jackson heights on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They always do excellent work."

Reviews from Google

4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."
5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."