Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 327 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Alveiro from on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Gregory campbell from east elmhurst on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 Star Rating
Vincent Amato from jackson heights on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service provided by excellent mechanics and gentlemen to boot."
5 Star Rating
Dimitri from on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer service and repair is 100% all around.Very good attention to detail."
5 Star Rating
Robert L. Banner from east elmhurst on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They do the job very well. No complaints for the work done."
5 Star Rating
Andrea T. from on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
MAKEDA from on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It is great."
5 Star Rating
Jimmy Rivera from jackson heights on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"They are professional, honest and friendly, someone you can trust. I am very satisfied with the service they provide."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great works"
5 Star Rating
Alveiro from on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"

Reviews from Google

4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."
5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."