Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Stephan Montalbo from on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"the BEST"

"Been using them for decades Yes I said decades The are the BEST"
5 star rating
Lucy Henriquez from astoria on 7/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They’re very thorough and believe in preventing problems before they get too costly. My car was very sluggish; now it’s purring like a cat, stretching its legs!"
5 star rating
Diana Boluarte from on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Of course!!! Definitely the best service given. I would tell all my friends."
5 star rating
Saundra from on 6/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and polite workers."
5 star rating
Rachid Kouba from rego park on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"To go there."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very best"

"The very best Mechanics and service"
5 star rating
Max from on 5/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and customer experience"
5 star rating
Cathy Evans from astoria on 5/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service & customer care, attention to detailing the issues & patient when asking questions about the repairs needed. I feel safer driving my car now. Thank you!"
5 star rating
ALFREDO Raimondo from jackson heights on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They always do excellent work."
5 star rating
Rafael Otero from east elmhurst on 3/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Rogue Select and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"GNB does great service on your vehicle."

Reviews from Google