Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gregory campbell from east elmhurst on 9/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Vincent Amato from jackson heights on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service provided by excellent mechanics and gentlemen to boot."
5 star rating
Dimitri from on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer service and repair is 100% all around.Very good attention to detail."
5 star rating
Robert L. Banner from east elmhurst on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They do the job very well. No complaints for the work done."
5 star rating
Andrea T. from on 8/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
MAKEDA from on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It is great."
5 star rating
Jimmy Rivera from jackson heights on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"They are professional, honest and friendly, someone you can trust. I am very satisfied with the service they provide."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great works"
5 star rating
Alveiro from on 7/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Amado Sierra from astoria on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"These guys are the best I trust them 100% with my car when ever I bring it in. Me, my parents, my wife, and I’m laws all bring our cars here."

Reviews from Google