Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joanne yule from east elmhurst on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place u definitely try it"
5 star rating
Sandy from on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Good reliable work with pleasant and polite owners and repairmen. Most visits are a quick turnaround depending on what you’re car requires. I’ve been a customer for many years and I highly recommend using this business."
5 star rating
Joe from on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"They’re efficient and straight to the point. Customer service is was way better than I expected. Alex and Joe spoke to me as if we were old friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service"
5 star rating
R Dayal from on 10/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They do great work!"
5 star rating
Fran Henriquez from astoria on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Steve from jackson heights on 9/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Infiniti Q45 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"I wouldn't go anywhere else Knowledgeable Honest Fair price You can't go wrong at GNB"
5 star rating
Joffre Garrido from on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"It’S A. Great please, I recommend these place with my friends"
5 star rating
Joffre Garrido from on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"It’s a great place and they are amazing team, I recommend allá the time, the guys help with the información and they do a great job."
5 star rating
Alveiro from on 9/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"

Reviews from Google