Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 327 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Alveiro from on 1/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work"
5 Star Rating
J yule from east elmhurst on 1/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I highly recommend you"
5 Star Rating
N. RUBI from jackson hiegts on 1/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I always have high praise for GNB's work and customer service. Keep up the great work, gentlemen!"
5 Star Rating
Michael Dorn from corona on 1/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I greatly recommend GNB auto service They give great service excellent work And customer service is 2nd to none."
5 Star Rating
Bill Brewer from new hyde park on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Rogue Select and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Quality is always the best, been taking my cars there for over 10 years!"
5 Star Rating
Alan A. from on 12/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great people. Great shop. Great service!"
5 Star Rating
Brian McLaughlin from jackson heights on 12/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Lincoln LS and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great guys and excellent service!"
5 Star Rating
Francisco Perez from flushing on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"The place to go...Excellent professional service and customers are treated like family!"
5 Star Rating
Ted M from on 11/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The crew at GB are very knowledgeable and always on point. Very trustworthy and highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
bon Yagi from on 11/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"very kind service ,honest work and prices is right ."

Reviews from Google

4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."
5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."