Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 342 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 10/06/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."
5 Star Rating
Sid Klebenoff from 10/29/2021:
"The guys were pleasant and l am very pleased with gnb.abf very progessional"
5 Star Rating
theresa rivera from 11/01/2021:
"I was recommended here by a friend. I love these guys. So professional very respectful. All other places I've been to wanted to take advantage because I'm a female and treated me like I didn't know no better. NOT THIS PLACE!!!! I FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND TRUST THEM WITH MY CAR!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THE LAST DETAIL!!!! WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THIS PLACE IS THEY TAKE COMPUTERIZED PICTURES OF YOUR CAR. ALEX IS GREAT AND ALL THE OTHER WORKERS ARE JUST PHENOMENAL!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EXISTING!!!!!"
4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Debra Sypeck from on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Never a problem bringing in the car and it's always a pleasure working with either Joey or Chris. Top notch service with a smile !"
5 Star Rating
Robert Muldoon from on 9/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As usual, GNB Auto Repair were conscientious, polite, and thorough. Joe drove, to tell me in the park where I was reading that my front brakes needed replacement, and the work was done within a few hours. He noted, as I confirmed, that there was a pull towards the driver's side, when you brake. He suggested that within the week I should schedule the repair. Excellent!"
5 Star Rating
Nancy Silverman from on 7/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great mechanics with great customer service. I completely trust that they will find the best solution within my budget."
5 Star Rating
Saundra Weaver from on 6/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service at GNB is always top notch. They are dedicated to providing excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Irene Fernandez-Gomez from on 6/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Joey and his staff are experts in their field. They are truly professionals!"
5 Star Rating
Konstantine (Gus) Papoulis from on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work and reasonable prices. I would recommend anyone to get their car serviced there."
5 Star Rating
Urban Foundation from on 4/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Doing business with GNB for years. The most competent and reliable auto shop which we have ever dealt with. Staff is very pleasant. We trust them to take care of our fleet."