Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 342 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 10/06/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."
5 Star Rating
Sid Klebenoff from 10/29/2021:
"The guys were pleasant and l am very pleased with gnb.abf very progessional"
5 Star Rating
theresa rivera from 11/01/2021:
"I was recommended here by a friend. I love these guys. So professional very respectful. All other places I've been to wanted to take advantage because I'm a female and treated me like I didn't know no better. NOT THIS PLACE!!!! I FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND TRUST THEM WITH MY CAR!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THE LAST DETAIL!!!! WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THIS PLACE IS THEY TAKE COMPUTERIZED PICTURES OF YOUR CAR. ALEX IS GREAT AND ALL THE OTHER WORKERS ARE JUST PHENOMENAL!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EXISTING!!!!!"
4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Robert, Lebran Banner from on 10/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Guys did an awesome job in handling my car inspection. It went smooth and very quickly. Thank you for a job well done..."
5 Star Rating
Gus Sirakis from on 9/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work. People you can trust!"
5 Star Rating
Chris, J Marchesona from on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick and reliable repair at a practical cost. Found the problem and fixed the issue."
5 Star Rating
Jerry Basile from on 7/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place to service your car or truck. They know what they are doing and are honest and trustworthy."
5 Star Rating
John, E III Moore from on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Can't recommend these guys highly enough: honest, accommodating, professional, and fair."
5 Star Rating
Vincent Amato from on 5/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I hesitate to be too complimentary because I don't want to have to compete with a lot more customers for an appointment, but far and away the best--and most honest--auto repair shop in Queens."
5 Star Rating
Chris, J Marchesona from on 5/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Walk in without and appt and fast, courteous service is always at hand. A professional clean shop, with professional customer care! Joe and Chris are true professionals."
5 Star Rating
Irene Fernandez-Gomez from on 4/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great auto repair shop. Trustworthy and experts!"
5 Star Rating
Chris, J Marchesona from on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Front and rear brake job conveniently done on a Saturday morning in a timely manner with no prior appointment. Thanks for great service as always."
5 Star Rating
Herman Sheynin from on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"