Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 327 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Robert Banner from east elmhurst on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"They're service is Excellent, and I would recommend them to other customers."
5 Star Rating
Rafael Otero from east elmhurst on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Rogue Select and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They have great service. I"
5 Star Rating
Darlene Whitlock from on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"The quality of work provided on my vehicle by GNB Auto has always been excellent along with their professional customer service."
5 Star Rating
Patricia McHugh from jackson heights on 3/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent work done every time. Great customer service!!"
5 Star Rating
George Rivera from flushing on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"GNB DOES EXCELLENT WORK ON MY CAR"
5 Star Rating
Sal A from on 3/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else. I’ve been a Loyal customer for years and looking forward to many more to come. There knowledge and experience is like know other, they are trust worthy and honesty."
5 Star Rating
Monica from on 3/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"GNB 5 star . They are honest and courteous and clean. It is very hard to find an honest auto place . I know this place for a lot of years now and every car and time I have been there , always leave a satisfied customer ."
5 Star Rating
John Giangrasso from rockville centre on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"honest people, knowledgable. provide good paperwork on the status of the car including pictures."
5 Star Rating
Lula Gore from jackson heights on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I am a along time customer at GNB. Their work is of high quality and service is very professional. There turn around service could be quicker."
5 Star Rating
zeyad masoud from on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Mechanical experts who also kkow how to communicate with people on a human to human level. very welcoming and respectful. aim happy to bring my 500 here."

Reviews from Google

4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."
5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."