Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 342 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 10/06/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."
5 Star Rating
Sid Klebenoff from 10/29/2021:
"The guys were pleasant and l am very pleased with gnb.abf very progessional"
5 Star Rating
theresa rivera from 11/01/2021:
"I was recommended here by a friend. I love these guys. So professional very respectful. All other places I've been to wanted to take advantage because I'm a female and treated me like I didn't know no better. NOT THIS PLACE!!!! I FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND TRUST THEM WITH MY CAR!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THE LAST DETAIL!!!! WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THIS PLACE IS THEY TAKE COMPUTERIZED PICTURES OF YOUR CAR. ALEX IS GREAT AND ALL THE OTHER WORKERS ARE JUST PHENOMENAL!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EXISTING!!!!!"
4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jonathan from on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The mechanics at GNB are the best! And also super friendly."
5 Star Rating
Charles Lovell Moss from jackson heights on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I would tell them they could not find a more professional and courteous shop for their auto repairs. Their attention to detail is outstanding and they make sure you are kept abreast of what is going on with your vehicle. The whole team goes above board to make your visit very satisfactory."
5 Star Rating
Joe Villano from brooklyn on 12/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great work, excellent customer service and i appreciate the text reminders."
5 Star Rating
Hon. George R. Dixon from east elmhurst on 12/9/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"It the best place in town for service. I would NOT go anywhere else for my care to be serviced."
5 Star Rating
Myrna Rodrigo Jackson from east elmhurst on 12/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Would highly recommend. Received courteous and efficient service."
5 Star Rating
Andrea Taylor from east elmhurst on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They were thorough, reasonably priced, good customer service. I'm please with the service provided."
5 Star Rating
Anthony from on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honesty the best in Queens"
5 Star Rating
Paul from s ozone park on 11/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Saturn LS and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Great work and completed quickly."
3 Star Rating
Ryan K from jackson heights on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Decent"

"Decent"
5 Star Rating
Scott from milford on 11/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Very efficient, great service"