Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Barry Strain from on 8/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service.. Knowledgeable mechanics.."
5 star rating
Charles Moss from on 5/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Preparing for the summer and several road trips, I took my 2012 Toyota Highlander to GNB for servicing. Joe and Chris handled their business as only true professionals do. I have been taking all of my cars there and the outcome is always the same. I have never had to return my car due to faulty work. They are always thorough and precise with the work being done. No complaints ever and I have recommended them to friends of mine and family. GNB The Best!!!"
5 star rating
Saundra Weaver from on 4/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The crew at GNB are always friendly and helpful. They are always able to find and correct whatever the problem is. I can always make an appointment for the same day or the next and they never hold my car overnight. I really appreciate that because I'm disabled. Thanks GNB. Keep up the good work! I"
5 star rating
Hannah, Leigh Dorvil from on 4/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest & always do quality work, they don?t force you to do anything, if they notice anything else wrong, they will call to ask if you?d like it to be fixed. I?ve been going to them for years & I will continue to do so moving forward!"
5 star rating
Robert, Lebran Banner from on 10/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Guys did an awesome job in handling my car inspection. It went smooth and very quickly. Thank you for a job well done..."
5 star rating
Gus Sirakis from on 9/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work. People you can trust!"
5 star rating
Chris, J Marchesona from on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick and reliable repair at a practical cost. Found the problem and fixed the issue."
5 star rating
Jerry Basile from on 7/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place to service your car or truck. They know what they are doing and are honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
John, E III Moore from on 6/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Can't recommend these guys highly enough: honest, accommodating, professional, and fair."
5 star rating
Vincent Amato from on 5/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I hesitate to be too complimentary because I don't want to have to compete with a lot more customers for an appointment, but far and away the best--and most honest--auto repair shop in Queens."

Reviews from Google