Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gus from on 11/4/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome"
5 star rating
Tina from on 10/31/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service. They identify themselves when they answer the phone. Very friendly nature both Joe and Alex and they give you estimations of when a job should be done. Great and as a women I feel comfortable that they are not cheating me."
5 star rating
Michael Normoyle from astoria on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Never been disappointed! They’re fast and reliable, and honest!"
5 star rating
Eddie Martinez from brooklyn on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Joey,Chris and the G&B team are absolutely awesome. It is not easy finding a good mechanic. This Shop wants to do right by the customer. They are professional and are experts."
5 star rating
Mark Mullan from jackson heights on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are great."
5 star rating
Saundra Weaver from jackson heights on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service and always a polite and friendly attitude."
5 star rating
Barry Strain from on 8/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service.. Knowledgeable mechanics.."
5 star rating
Charles Moss from on 5/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Preparing for the summer and several road trips, I took my 2012 Toyota Highlander to GNB for servicing. Joe and Chris handled their business as only true professionals do. I have been taking all of my cars there and the outcome is always the same. I have never had to return my car due to faulty work. They are always thorough and precise with the work being done. No complaints ever and I have recommended them to friends of mine and family. GNB The Best!!!"
5 star rating
Saundra Weaver from on 4/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The crew at GNB are always friendly and helpful. They are always able to find and correct whatever the problem is. I can always make an appointment for the same day or the next and they never hold my car overnight. I really appreciate that because I'm disabled. Thanks GNB. Keep up the good work! I"
5 star rating
Hannah, Leigh Dorvil from on 4/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They are very honest & always do quality work, they don?t force you to do anything, if they notice anything else wrong, they will call to ask if you?d like it to be fixed. I?ve been going to them for years & I will continue to do so moving forward!"

Reviews from Google