Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 342 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 10/06/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."
5 Star Rating
Sid Klebenoff from 10/29/2021:
"The guys were pleasant and l am very pleased with gnb.abf very progessional"
5 Star Rating
theresa rivera from 11/01/2021:
"I was recommended here by a friend. I love these guys. So professional very respectful. All other places I've been to wanted to take advantage because I'm a female and treated me like I didn't know no better. NOT THIS PLACE!!!! I FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND TRUST THEM WITH MY CAR!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THE LAST DETAIL!!!! WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THIS PLACE IS THEY TAKE COMPUTERIZED PICTURES OF YOUR CAR. ALEX IS GREAT AND ALL THE OTHER WORKERS ARE JUST PHENOMENAL!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EXISTING!!!!!"
4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Omari Nimblett from on 3/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Those guys are AWESOME!!"
5 Star Rating
Juan from on 3/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"They’re very good mecanic with experience"
5 Star Rating
piero ribelli from new york on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Knowledgeable, reliable and honest, so much so that I drive 35 minutes to go to them."
5 Star Rating
Robert L. Banner from east elmhurst on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are professionals and they do great work on your automobile."
5 Star Rating
Joe O'Leary from on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"They go above and beyond. Excellent service and attitude."
5 Star Rating
Mario G. from on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great guys, great work and superb service."
5 Star Rating
Andreas from on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great quality, fast, and great customer service. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Angela Benedetto from on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Efficient and honest crew. Great job guys!"
5 Star Rating
Tina from on 2/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It's fixed!"

"I like that once something is fixed! It's fixed! No running back and forth to have problem corrected."
5 Star Rating
Tina from on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I like that once something is fixed! It's fixed! No running back and forth to have problem corrected."