Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 327 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tina from on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I like that once something is fixed! It's fixed! No running back and forth to have problem corrected."
5 Star Rating
Mishel Fajardo from jackson heights on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They’re amazing"
5 Star Rating
John from whitestone on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"The fact that you guys are very knowledgeable cars and whatever you don't know you find out"
5 Star Rating
Rajam Srinivasan from jackson heights on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Yes I already recommended you to couple of my customers to you . I told them You are honest and do the right things to customers I also give Guarantee to them you don’t cheat. Couple of years ago my customer came to your shop and he was happy with your job . I forgot his name . When I remember his name I send it you ."
5 Star Rating
Robert Smith from woodside on 2/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"They are Great Mechanics and do Fantastic work."
5 Star Rating
Max Magun from east elmhurst on 2/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and excellent work"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent!"
5 Star Rating
Monirul Shakil from east elmhurst on 1/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"I've already told others about how dedicated and really professional service I had received from GNB AUTO."
5 Star Rating
James Irace from earlton on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Caliber and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Best auto shop around"
5 Star Rating
Kevin Dauwalter from spring valley on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding..have recommended several people for honest and quality service."

Reviews from Google

4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."
5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."