Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jonathan from on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The mechanics at GNB are the best! And also super friendly."
5 star rating
Charles Lovell Moss from jackson heights on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I would tell them they could not find a more professional and courteous shop for their auto repairs. Their attention to detail is outstanding and they make sure you are kept abreast of what is going on with your vehicle. The whole team goes above board to make your visit very satisfactory."
5 star rating
Joe Villano from brooklyn on 12/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great work, excellent customer service and i appreciate the text reminders."
5 star rating
Hon. George R. Dixon from east elmhurst on 12/9/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"It the best place in town for service. I would NOT go anywhere else for my care to be serviced."
5 star rating
Myrna Rodrigo Jackson from east elmhurst on 12/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Would highly recommend. Received courteous and efficient service."
5 star rating
Andrea Taylor from east elmhurst on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They were thorough, reasonably priced, good customer service. I'm please with the service provided."
5 star rating
Anthony from on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honesty the best in Queens"
5 star rating
Paul from s ozone park on 11/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Saturn LS and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Great work and completed quickly."
3 star rating
Ryan K from jackson heights on 11/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Decent"

"Decent"
5 star rating
Scott from milford on 11/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Very efficient, great service"

Reviews from Google