Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Andreas from on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great quality, fast, and great customer service. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Angela Benedetto from on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Efficient and honest crew. Great job guys!"
5 star rating
Tina from on 2/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It's fixed!"

"I like that once something is fixed! It's fixed! No running back and forth to have problem corrected."
5 star rating
Tina from on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I like that once something is fixed! It's fixed! No running back and forth to have problem corrected."
5 star rating
Mishel Fajardo from jackson heights on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They’re amazing"
5 star rating
John from whitestone on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"The fact that you guys are very knowledgeable cars and whatever you don't know you find out"
5 star rating
Rajam Srinivasan from jackson heights on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Yes I already recommended you to couple of my customers to you . I told them You are honest and do the right things to customers I also give Guarantee to them you don’t cheat. Couple of years ago my customer came to your shop and he was happy with your job . I forgot his name . When I remember his name I send it you ."
5 star rating
Robert Smith from woodside on 2/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"They are Great Mechanics and do Fantastic work."
5 star rating
Max Magun from east elmhurst on 2/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and excellent work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent!"

Reviews from Google