Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mishel Fajardo from jackson heights on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They’re amazing"
5 star rating
John from whitestone on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"The fact that you guys are very knowledgeable cars and whatever you don't know you find out"
5 star rating
Rajam Srinivasan from jackson heights on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Yes I already recommended you to couple of my customers to you . I told them You are honest and do the right things to customers I also give Guarantee to them you don’t cheat. Couple of years ago my customer came to your shop and he was happy with your job . I forgot his name . When I remember his name I send it you ."
5 star rating
Robert Smith from woodside on 2/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"They are Great Mechanics and do Fantastic work."
5 star rating
Max Magun from east elmhurst on 2/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and excellent work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Monirul Shakil from east elmhurst on 1/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"I've already told others about how dedicated and really professional service I had received from GNB AUTO."
5 star rating
James Irace from earlton on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Caliber and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Best auto shop around"
5 star rating
Kevin Dauwalter from spring valley on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding..have recommended several people for honest and quality service."
5 star rating
Jenna camilli from east elmhurst on 12/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Best mechanics in the business and trustworthy. Jenna Camilli"

Reviews from Google