Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 342 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 10/06/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."
5 Star Rating
Sid Klebenoff from 10/29/2021:
"The guys were pleasant and l am very pleased with gnb.abf very progessional"
5 Star Rating
theresa rivera from 11/01/2021:
"I was recommended here by a friend. I love these guys. So professional very respectful. All other places I've been to wanted to take advantage because I'm a female and treated me like I didn't know no better. NOT THIS PLACE!!!! I FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND TRUST THEM WITH MY CAR!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THE LAST DETAIL!!!! WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THIS PLACE IS THEY TAKE COMPUTERIZED PICTURES OF YOUR CAR. ALEX IS GREAT AND ALL THE OTHER WORKERS ARE JUST PHENOMENAL!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EXISTING!!!!!"
4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Big R from on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"These guys know what they’re doing, quality work every time."
5 Star Rating
Tony Abreu from east elmhurst on 3/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Best repair shop around"
5 Star Rating
Matt Barba from baldwin on 3/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Very fast, friendly and reasonably priced"
5 Star Rating
Rudolph. Figueira from east elmhurst on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"You can count on GNB Auto Repairs for doing an excellent job and the team are very friendly always with a ??????"
5 Star Rating
Joyce T. Julian from corona on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The work they do is excellent . They check with you first about the work that has to be done with the car."
5 Star Rating
Saundra Weaver from jackson heights on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"My comment is that the staff is always polite, friendly and professional. My car has been serviced at GNB for several years and I've never had a complaint about the repairs or replacements that have been made. I trust their opinion and their level of skill completely. I was referred to them by a friend many years ago and in turn I have recommended them to a couple of friends also,"
5 Star Rating
l spinner from on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"GNB repaired the car to my satisfaction, and I do feel they would follow up if I had any issues with the repair. They are very good at communicating all issues while the car is in their care, and also send photos of the necessary work, which is nice. I am continually skeptical of mechanics, and the one I used sold his shop, new owner gets awful reviews, which is how I found GNB, by the excellent reviews. I am just (still) always concerned that bills are getting padded with work that is perhaps not necessary."
5 Star Rating
Rafael Otero from east elmhurst on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Rogue Select and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Yes I would recommend. I'll let them know of the good service and performance you have."
5 Star Rating
Robert B. from on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"If you are looking for honest mechanics who do top notch work you can’t beat these guys. They are the best"
5 Star Rating
Mishel from on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"