Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
l spinner from on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"GNB repaired the car to my satisfaction, and I do feel they would follow up if I had any issues with the repair. They are very good at communicating all issues while the car is in their care, and also send photos of the necessary work, which is nice. I am continually skeptical of mechanics, and the one I used sold his shop, new owner gets awful reviews, which is how I found GNB, by the excellent reviews. I am just (still) always concerned that bills are getting padded with work that is perhaps not necessary."
5 star rating
Rafael Otero from east elmhurst on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Rogue Select and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Yes I would recommend. I'll let them know of the good service and performance you have."
5 star rating
Robert B. from on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"If you are looking for honest mechanics who do top notch work you can’t beat these guys. They are the best"
5 star rating
Mishel from on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Omari Nimblett from on 3/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Those guys are AWESOME!!"
5 star rating
Juan from on 3/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"They’re very good mecanic with experience"
5 star rating
piero ribelli from new york on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Knowledgeable, reliable and honest, so much so that I drive 35 minutes to go to them."
5 star rating
Robert L. Banner from east elmhurst on 2/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are professionals and they do great work on your automobile."
5 star rating
Joe O'Leary from on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"They go above and beyond. Excellent service and attitude."
5 star rating
Mario G. from on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great guys, great work and superb service."

Reviews from Google