Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 342 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 10/06/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."
5 Star Rating
Sid Klebenoff from 10/29/2021:
"The guys were pleasant and l am very pleased with gnb.abf very progessional"
5 Star Rating
theresa rivera from 11/01/2021:
"I was recommended here by a friend. I love these guys. So professional very respectful. All other places I've been to wanted to take advantage because I'm a female and treated me like I didn't know no better. NOT THIS PLACE!!!! I FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND TRUST THEM WITH MY CAR!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THE LAST DETAIL!!!! WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THIS PLACE IS THEY TAKE COMPUTERIZED PICTURES OF YOUR CAR. ALEX IS GREAT AND ALL THE OTHER WORKERS ARE JUST PHENOMENAL!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EXISTING!!!!!"
4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excelente servicio 👍"
5 Star Rating
Felton Harris from east elmhurst on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 Star Rating
Marjorie from on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Gnb is a great shop with excellent service. They treat you like a friend of the family and they honor loyalty instead of taking it for granted. They are friendly and to the point about what the customer needs. They care about your time and regularly give you updates on time and future concerns. Never had an off or bad experience and never felt uncomfortable."
5 Star Rating
Angela from on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I have been bringing my cars to GNB for over 20 years. I am always extremely satisfied with their work. Everyone at the shop is friendly and accommodating,"
5 Star Rating
Jacek0 from on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Good Work, fair and honest."
5 Star Rating
Jorgo Cikolla from astoria on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Very professional"

"They very professional."
5 Star Rating
Steven Pfisterer from massapequa on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen CC and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent."
5 Star Rating
Adam Wall from on 3/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, on time, and reliable!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great..."
5 Star Rating
Markmullan from on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"They are excellent"