Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Big R from on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"These guys know what they’re doing, quality work every time."
5 star rating
Tony Abreu from east elmhurst on 3/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Best repair shop around"
5 star rating
Matt Barba from baldwin on 3/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Very fast, friendly and reasonably priced"
5 star rating
Rudolph. Figueira from east elmhurst on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"You can count on GNB Auto Repairs for doing an excellent job and the team are very friendly always with a ??????"
5 star rating
Joyce T. Julian from corona on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The work they do is excellent . They check with you first about the work that has to be done with the car."
5 star rating
Saundra Weaver from jackson heights on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"My comment is that the staff is always polite, friendly and professional. My car has been serviced at GNB for several years and I've never had a complaint about the repairs or replacements that have been made. I trust their opinion and their level of skill completely. I was referred to them by a friend many years ago and in turn I have recommended them to a couple of friends also,"
5 star rating
l spinner from on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"GNB repaired the car to my satisfaction, and I do feel they would follow up if I had any issues with the repair. They are very good at communicating all issues while the car is in their care, and also send photos of the necessary work, which is nice. I am continually skeptical of mechanics, and the one I used sold his shop, new owner gets awful reviews, which is how I found GNB, by the excellent reviews. I am just (still) always concerned that bills are getting padded with work that is perhaps not necessary."
5 star rating
Rafael Otero from east elmhurst on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Rogue Select and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Yes I would recommend. I'll let them know of the good service and performance you have."
5 star rating
Robert B. from on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"If you are looking for honest mechanics who do top notch work you can’t beat these guys. They are the best"
5 star rating
Mishel from on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"

Reviews from Google