Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 342 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 10/06/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."
5 Star Rating
Sid Klebenoff from 10/29/2021:
"The guys were pleasant and l am very pleased with gnb.abf very progessional"
5 Star Rating
theresa rivera from 11/01/2021:
"I was recommended here by a friend. I love these guys. So professional very respectful. All other places I've been to wanted to take advantage because I'm a female and treated me like I didn't know no better. NOT THIS PLACE!!!! I FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND TRUST THEM WITH MY CAR!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THE LAST DETAIL!!!! WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THIS PLACE IS THEY TAKE COMPUTERIZED PICTURES OF YOUR CAR. ALEX IS GREAT AND ALL THE OTHER WORKERS ARE JUST PHENOMENAL!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EXISTING!!!!!"
4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ari from on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"No one else in Queens is as good, as honest and as fast as these guys!!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very professional high quality service. Excellent customer service, I love the fact that they contact you for your next schedule service."
3 Star Rating
Albert Johnson from east elmhurst on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"GNB is good not bad."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The best of service very honest"
5 Star Rating
Norm Rubi from jackson hiegts on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I have been going to GNB since the early 1990s and I wouldn't go anywhere else. My whole family goes there and I'm always grateful to know that GNB is there for me for any repair or question, large or small. Joe & Chris are family men (and their crew) who are devoted to always doing a great and thoughtful job. They are honest, dedicated and knowledgeable. I don't know what I would do without them. Thank you GNB!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent attention to quality. Go GNB Auto Repair!"
5 Star Rating
Giulia Dimilta from on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I would tell them that GNB is the best! They are trustworthy and affordable! Joe and Chris always help me when something goes wrong with my car and they give me the best advice!"
5 Star Rating
Kevin Dauwalter from spring valley on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I would recommend. I have already referred several co-workers."
5 Star Rating
HB from on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Prompt, excellent services."
5 Star Rating
Twylanda Roberts from jackson heights on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional"