Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 342 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 10/06/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."
5 Star Rating
Sid Klebenoff from 10/29/2021:
"The guys were pleasant and l am very pleased with gnb.abf very progessional"
5 Star Rating
theresa rivera from 11/01/2021:
"I was recommended here by a friend. I love these guys. So professional very respectful. All other places I've been to wanted to take advantage because I'm a female and treated me like I didn't know no better. NOT THIS PLACE!!!! I FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND TRUST THEM WITH MY CAR!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THE LAST DETAIL!!!! WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THIS PLACE IS THEY TAKE COMPUTERIZED PICTURES OF YOUR CAR. ALEX IS GREAT AND ALL THE OTHER WORKERS ARE JUST PHENOMENAL!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EXISTING!!!!!"
4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Edward Roddy from on 6/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Cadillac Eldorado ETC and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Yes they are very good and professional"
5 Star Rating
Sal alongi from on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service,will return for all my car needs"
5 Star Rating
james gavin from east elmhurst on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"highly recomended"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Definitely worth it to try"
5 Star Rating
Sal from on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent work very professional"
5 Star Rating
Marion Ruff from east elmhurst on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercury Mountaineer and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"You guys are truly professional, friendly and your work is phenomenal, thank you"
5 Star Rating
Charles Lovell Moss from jackson heights on 5/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"These guys are the best. Their professional concern is genuine and they make sure you fully understand what needs to be done. Joe, Chris and the whole team are polite, engaging and informative. I highly recommend GNB to all of my friends who need automobile service!!!"
5 Star Rating
R.B from on 5/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Service was prompt and efficient. Well versed in the knowledge of cars."
5 Star Rating
Petrolyn from on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"GNB they are best going about 20year very friends and they work with you love go."