Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ari from on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"No one else in Queens is as good, as honest and as fast as these guys!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very professional high quality service. Excellent customer service, I love the fact that they contact you for your next schedule service."
3 star rating
Albert Johnson from east elmhurst on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"GNB is good not bad."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The best of service very honest"
5 star rating
Norm Rubi from jackson hiegts on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I have been going to GNB since the early 1990s and I wouldn't go anywhere else. My whole family goes there and I'm always grateful to know that GNB is there for me for any repair or question, large or small. Joe & Chris are family men (and their crew) who are devoted to always doing a great and thoughtful job. They are honest, dedicated and knowledgeable. I don't know what I would do without them. Thank you GNB!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent attention to quality. Go GNB Auto Repair!"
5 star rating
Giulia Dimilta from on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I would tell them that GNB is the best! They are trustworthy and affordable! Joe and Chris always help me when something goes wrong with my car and they give me the best advice!"
5 star rating
Kevin Dauwalter from spring valley on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I would recommend. I have already referred several co-workers."
5 star rating
HB from on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Prompt, excellent services."
5 star rating
Twylanda Roberts from jackson heights on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional"

Reviews from Google