Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 342 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 10/06/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."
5 Star Rating
Sid Klebenoff from 10/29/2021:
"The guys were pleasant and l am very pleased with gnb.abf very progessional"
5 Star Rating
theresa rivera from 11/01/2021:
"I was recommended here by a friend. I love these guys. So professional very respectful. All other places I've been to wanted to take advantage because I'm a female and treated me like I didn't know no better. NOT THIS PLACE!!!! I FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND TRUST THEM WITH MY CAR!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THE LAST DETAIL!!!! WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THIS PLACE IS THEY TAKE COMPUTERIZED PICTURES OF YOUR CAR. ALEX IS GREAT AND ALL THE OTHER WORKERS ARE JUST PHENOMENAL!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EXISTING!!!!!"
4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Thomas from williston park on 6/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"They do a very thorough job."
5 Star Rating
Hernan G from on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service. Professionals."
5 Star Rating
Rudolph. Figueira from east elmhurst on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"I have no problem with their work,they are also very helpful to me , weather they are busy or not😀"
5 Star Rating
Robert L. Banner from east elmhurst on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"They are AWESOME. They work with you and the work is good quality."
5 Star Rating
Russ from on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I would never recommend anyone else but Chris and Joey at GNB. They not only know all there is to know about vehicles, but they care about the cars that come into their business and they put their customers at ease. They help you understand exactly what's going on with your car and what needs to be done to fix it."
5 Star Rating
Tony from on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great customer service and attention to details."
5 Star Rating
Nicolette Ryan from brooklyn on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional and courteous"
5 Star Rating
Mary from on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They are great, Very good customer service"
5 Star Rating
R. Melendez from staten island on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great. quality and great customer service"
5 Star Rating
Francisco Perez from flushing on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful"

"Excellent! Staff is very helpful taking the time to explain service to be rendered. Very professional! And a reassuring sense of honesty permeates the whole busines!"