Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 342 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 10/06/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."
5 Star Rating
Sid Klebenoff from 10/29/2021:
"The guys were pleasant and l am very pleased with gnb.abf very progessional"
5 Star Rating
theresa rivera from 11/01/2021:
"I was recommended here by a friend. I love these guys. So professional very respectful. All other places I've been to wanted to take advantage because I'm a female and treated me like I didn't know no better. NOT THIS PLACE!!!! I FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND TRUST THEM WITH MY CAR!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THE LAST DETAIL!!!! WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THIS PLACE IS THEY TAKE COMPUTERIZED PICTURES OF YOUR CAR. ALEX IS GREAT AND ALL THE OTHER WORKERS ARE JUST PHENOMENAL!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EXISTING!!!!!"
4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Charles Lovell Moss from jackson heights on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"The quality of work is beyond reproach. They pay so much attention to detail words cannot explain it all. They cover your initial request, then make sure there are no other lingering problems that make occur later. Their customer service is over the top. They are courteous, professional and upfront with their explanations. Always a delight."
5 Star Rating
Luis Sarmiento from deer park on 8/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I would tell them that it’s the best service"
5 Star Rating
Mark Lowey from on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"They find the problem and solve it!"
5 Star Rating
Luanne Rozran from astoria on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"They are kind and thorough . I would trust them."
5 Star Rating
Alfredo Martinez from long island city on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Good Place"

"Good place 5 stars"
5 Star Rating
Teresita Castillo from jackson heights on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Very good people and trustworthy. Please make an appt. to see them. I asked that the tires be rotated, but when they checked them, they found the good tires were up front and they were fine. I appreciated the honesty. And afterwards they showed me pictures they took of the car parts before the work was done, so I could see that it was needed, and I appreciated seeing that! No one has ever done that before! Alex very good front man and helpful! I drove the car around after I left, and it rode very smoothly and nicely. Thnx guys!!!"
5 Star Rating
Steven Pfisterer from massapequa on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen CC and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent customer service and quality of work."
5 Star Rating
edward from east elmhurst on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"excelente"
5 Star Rating
N. Rubi from jackson hiegts on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The quality of work & service is always top notch. Always thankful of GNB."
5 Star Rating
Cindy Roberts from jackson heights on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and staff"