Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 327 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Cindy Roberts from jackson heights on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and staff"
5 Star Rating
Patricia McHugh from jackson heights on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service. Always ready to explain everything and work with you"
5 Star Rating
Ricardo from on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Courtesy,cleaning and time duty"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Honest and excellent work!"
5 Star Rating
Felton Harris from east elmhurst on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Very Satisfied"

"I am very satisfied and high recommend their services to others."
5 Star Rating
Janet Dorvil from east elmhurst on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Definitely"

"Definitely"
5 Star Rating
Maria Gonzalez from east elmhurst on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
D.M. LaRoque from east elmhurst on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Definitely use their services..."
5 Star Rating
Otto Garcia from jackson heights on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent. Trust them completely."
5 Star Rating
Ed from on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Greta place to Service YouTube Car."

Reviews from Google

4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."
5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."