Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 327 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Nicholas Berardi from on 8/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"A+ work as usual on the routine maintenance."
5 Star Rating
Anne from on 8/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Honest reliable and very trustworthy Great guys"
5 Star Rating
N. RUBI from jackson hiegts on 8/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I've always said, GNB is fantastic. Quality of work and customer service is second to none. Kudos to GNB!"
5 Star Rating
Anthony bisignano from brooklyn on 8/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"GNB is Great auto mechanic shop , great costumer relationship, professional. they will repair your vehicle. Chris is a mechanical genius."
5 Star Rating
John McGurrin from jackson heights on 8/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I highly recommend them,"
5 Star Rating
Felton Harris from east elmhurst on 8/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work, highly recommended!!"
5 Star Rating
Frances Henriquez from astoria on 7/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"They are very good & very friendly"
5 Star Rating
Stephan Montalbo from on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I often tell people that I really appreciate the services I get at GNB These guys always go above and beyond"
5 Star Rating
Meng from on 5/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent. Very genuine customer service and technical knowledge."
5 Star Rating
Eliomar from on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I would tell them that they are amazing and work really well"

Reviews from Google

4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."
5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."