Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rafael Otero from east elmhurst on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Rogue Select and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"They have great service. I"
5 star rating
Darlene Whitlock from on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"The quality of work provided on my vehicle by GNB Auto has always been excellent along with their professional customer service."
5 star rating
Patricia McHugh from jackson heights on 3/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent work done every time. Great customer service!!"
5 star rating
George Rivera from flushing on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"GNB DOES EXCELLENT WORK ON MY CAR"
5 star rating
Sal A from on 3/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else. I’ve been a Loyal customer for years and looking forward to many more to come. There knowledge and experience is like know other, they are trust worthy and honesty."
5 star rating
Monica from on 3/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"GNB 5 star . They are honest and courteous and clean. It is very hard to find an honest auto place . I know this place for a lot of years now and every car and time I have been there , always leave a satisfied customer ."
5 star rating
John Giangrasso from rockville centre on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"honest people, knowledgable. provide good paperwork on the status of the car including pictures."
5 star rating
Lula Gore from jackson heights on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I am a along time customer at GNB. Their work is of high quality and service is very professional. There turn around service could be quicker."
5 star rating
zeyad masoud from on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Mechanical experts who also kkow how to communicate with people on a human to human level. very welcoming and respectful. aim happy to bring my 500 here."
5 star rating
Alveiro from on 1/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work"

Reviews from Google