Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 342 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
fabio morales from 08/06/2021:
"I've been looking for a good Mechanic shop which as everyone knows difficult to find but this ?? one i found by Google is just the best honest and punctual. Great human being people. Thanks guys"
5 Star Rating
Lizprint from 07/16/2021:
"The GNB team are GREAT! They are KNOWLEDGABLE and TRUSTWORTHY. I’ve been going to them for the past 10 years. I will only trust my cars to them."
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 07/07/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Luis Hassan from 10/06/2021:
"The entire team at GNB have exceeded my expectations. From the initial call with Alex and the detailed attention from Joe demonstrates their elevated level of professionalism . They take the time to evaluate your entire vehicle utilizing their best in class technology to good ole test drives ,and thorough inside and out overview. They don't leave any stone unturned. My car is over 16 years old and has it's fair share of usage and issues, and joe and his team were able to diagnose all the issues and provide a remediation plan that met my urgent need and monetary requirements. I am super satisfied with Joe and his team and will now become my primary mechanic going forward. Highly recommended. Thanks Joe!"
5 Star Rating
Richard Dietrich from 04/24/2021:
"High quality work performed by professionals. Costs are fair/honest. All staff are highly customer oriented. Advice received for immediate vehicle needs and ongoing maintenance have always been "spot on". I've been a satisfied customer of G&B for over 15 years and will continue in the years to come."
5 Star Rating
Sid Klebenoff from 10/29/2021:
"The guys were pleasant and l am very pleased with gnb.abf very progessional"
5 Star Rating
theresa rivera from 11/01/2021:
"I was recommended here by a friend. I love these guys. So professional very respectful. All other places I've been to wanted to take advantage because I'm a female and treated me like I didn't know no better. NOT THIS PLACE!!!! I FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND TRUST THEM WITH MY CAR!!! EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO THE LAST DETAIL!!!! WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THIS PLACE IS THEY TAKE COMPUTERIZED PICTURES OF YOUR CAR. ALEX IS GREAT AND ALL THE OTHER WORKERS ARE JUST PHENOMENAL!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EXISTING!!!!!"
4 Star Rating
David Stephenson from 08/05/2021:
"Courteous friendly service. Work done professionally. I would have given them five stars except the job took longer than expected."

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Todd from on 10/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They have been my mechanics for the past 10 years or longer. They always do a great job and stand by their work. For as far back as I remember I was told that if I ah e any problem with the work that was done to bring my vehicle back. I don’t actually think I’ve ever had to bring my vehicle back though. It’s nice to know that if I did have a problem they would take care of it."
5 Star Rating
Stephan Montalbo from on 10/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I can't say it enough There is nowhere else I would bring my vehicle for service or repair They are very knowledgeable and professional I've been using them for over 15 years and would not hesitate to send anyone to GNB auto repair"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Reliability and honesty"
5 Star Rating
Eddie Martinez from brooklyn on 10/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"If you are looking for a Knowledgeable and professional mechanic G&B is exactly that"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"it's the best place and they have excellent service"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They’re the best!"
5 Star Rating
Nicholas Berardi from on 8/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"A+ work as usual on the routine maintenance."
5 Star Rating
Anne from on 8/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Honest reliable and very trustworthy Great guys"
5 Star Rating
N. RUBI from jackson hiegts on 8/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I've always said, GNB is fantastic. Quality of work and customer service is second to none. Kudos to GNB!"
5 Star Rating
Anthony bisignano from brooklyn on 8/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"GNB is Great auto mechanic shop , great costumer relationship, professional. they will repair your vehicle. Chris is a mechanical genius."